PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

a husbands reply

Tuesday, Apr. 30, 2002
Hello. For those of you that have been following PoeticaL's diary. This is the oger...oops..I mean the husband. Since we decided to go on with our lives together I have been given special priviledges to say hello to everyone out there today.

Hmmm...lets see now, um...I just want everyone to know what a special person PoeticaL is and unfortunately for you, you only get to see half of her brilliance. The rest she shows on a day to day basis outside of the net.

I thought I should set the records a little bit straight here.

1. I'm only half as bad as you think I am.

2. PoeticaL and I have started to work through many of our problems and somewhere down the road I think we'll break through the light at the end of that tunnel.

3. "Bucky" is twice as good as you think!

4. Although I've probably not seen it all I do get to see most of the stuff that has been said on here.

Well it's time for PoeticaL and I to run off to the museum and get enlightened together. Yes we're going to see Dali'. Poor you. You're working, slaving away and we're out having fun.

Oh and by the way, if you're wondering if I know about MP and Him and all the drama involved there. The answer is yes. Grumble. Growl.

All I have to say is no matter what you guys do we're still together. I wish you well in your lives with somebody else. Ok we're off now.

Psst...don't tell her I was here.

-Not so Poetical
10:19 a.m. ::
prev :: next