PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

#16

Thursday, Nov. 03, 2005
A few things and only a few things to add to this newest dreadful list:

1. My laptop died
2. As in dead
3. Doornail?
4. Yes
5. I called HP tech support
6. does anyone speak English anymore?
7. They said buy a disk
8. I then found that I had the disk I was paying 45 bucks for
9. I cancelled order
10. wonder how long before I get my 45 back
11. called circuit city warranty people
12. 3 nice tech guys tried to help me fix it
13. my laptop = error city
14. I paid $174.99 on 2/17/04 for full insurance coverage
15. they are sending a return box for me to ship this S.O.B. back for service
16. I AM AN ONLINE STUDENT�..FEEEEEEEEEE UCKKKKKKKKK
17. Thank God Rick has a desktop�.uh�I mean �we� have a desktop too!
18. a. if they fix it they send it back
19. b. if they can�t fix it they will send a brand new comparable computer
20. c. one or the other will happen within ten days of their receipt
21. I should be getting something shipped back to me ohhh I bet right around the time I am saying �I do�
22. After the last 3 weeks if Rick still marries my bitch ass�then it�s true LOVE people
23. TRUE
24. And all of this on his birthday�.
25. I brought him a chocolate cake
26. and PEOPLE�..I ate 3 pieces��stresssssssssssssssssed OUT
27. kill me now
28. Sunday is tux rental day!
29. We�re close
30. Where the hell is my veil?????????
31. why haven�t you shot me yet?
32. Will these people really send me a new laptop or fix mine?
33. Damned if I don�t trust anyone business oriented.
34. Think it had anything to do with the fact that just last night I tripped over the wire and the entire laptop landing back down on the tile floor?
35. It worked today for all of 1 hour then died�..
36. refer back to #16 now please�.

12:40 a.m. ::
prev :: next