PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

no wonder I never get any sleep...I update at 1 a.m.?

Monday, Jan. 23, 2006
This is the ring I really just fell in love with recently when window shopping. I talked about this before. The heart shape is constructed via 3 diamonds. I really don�t even care that it�s a wedding ring set..I just love the single heart ring.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is the website I put together for my online course�.can you say nightmare? My Learning Team members this go around suck�.a bunch of sit around do nothings waiting for the one that cares to do it�.I did it. Gahh�.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The Tampa Bay area will be one of the warmest spots in the United States tomorrow�.at 79 degrees. 79 degrees in January? That is 10 to 12 degrees above normal.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

This is the book I started to read and hate so far. Hate! Can you say HATE? I am on page 60 and I could seriously throw this book out the window and not care one bit.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

The Pittsburgh Steelers win the AFC championship. Woohooo�.. Yah ok so I�m a diehard yankee girl�.so what!

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Last weekend I watched �Breakfast at Tiffany�s� along with my son and I fell in love with Audrey Hepburn. Where the hell have I been? Under a rock? I must see all of her films now. I even lent the movie to a co-worker last Friday to share the wealth of goodness immediately.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

I can relate to Holly Golightly�s �mean reds� (anxiety attacks).



Listen...you know those days when you get the mean reds?" --Holly.

"The mean reds? You mean like the blues?" --Fred (Paul).

"No... the blues are because you're getting fat or because it's been raining too long. You're just sad, that's all. The mean reds are horrible. Suddenly you're afraid and you don't know what you're afraid of. Do you ever get that feeling?" --Holly.

"Sure." --Fred (Paul).

"When I get it the only thing that does any good is to jump into a cab and go to Tiffany's. Calms me down right away." --Holly.



Today Rick bought a coffee press coffee maker. He was fascinated by it at the store. He�d never seen one before. He says it makes great coffee with easy directions. And no nasty noise from a traditional drip coffee pot.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

That�s all�.time for bed.
12:37 a.m. ::
prev :: next