PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

26 things to say today

Friday, Mar. 22, 2002
Ok just to clear up a few things�.

1. I love �him�.

2. I will always love �him�.

3. I can�t have �him�.

4. I will never be able to have �him�.

5. I have accepted the above two things.

6. I like David.

7. David is cool.

8. I am not in love with David.

9. I don�t think I�ll ever love David.

10. A week ago I really wanted to move back home and work things out with husband.

11. But husband was too busy banging the neighbor.

12. I still love husband but realize that love is never enough.

13. How could I ever trust him?

14. I did drive over to the house last night after the bookstore cause I was sick and wanted him to hold me. It�s all confusing to me�but I wanted him to hold me and when he saw me he did. Makes no sense. But then again love never does.

15. I talked big about David to �him� because I surely wasn�t going to tell him that it was just a friendship I was after because after all I am extremely bothered that he met someone else and didn�t tell me until I told him about David. (Even though I already knew) (And especially since �him� was always talking about �honesty� and �don�t hide things from me� all the time!)

16. David is not a stalker.

17. David was very respectful of how we met.

18. We parted separately.

19. David did kiss my battered hands.

20. I think that David and I are going to see a movie tonight.

21. David and I are gonna be friends.

22. He needs a friend and I need a friend.

23. Hess gas station stalker is gone. No more messages. He got bored.

24. I don�t want to love anyone but myself right now.

25. I�m home sick today. Very sick.

26. When you are home sick make sure to chat to Zen. He�ll make you feel better. ;-)

11:19 a.m. ::
prev :: next