PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

B.J. tonight

Friday, Mar. 14, 2003
Yesterday was a short day at work. We left early because one of our sales guys had a $17,000 gross profit order come through. So�I wanted to pick Bucky up from school and go swimming. So I call the ex to make arrangements and guess what his employer told me.

�He no longer works here.�

He was fired. I don�t know why yet.

Hmm�. Can you say LOSER???

I went and pulled Bucky out of school early and we swam all day long. We�re both sunburned but happy.
~~~
I�m going to see Blue Joules tonight, taking Rick to see them for the first time. I asked ex for all my BJ (BJ..teeehee) t-shirts back. He left them on our apartment doorknob. At least he returns my things.

Rick is off all weekend and I can�t wait to just hang out with him. I�m seriously planning to move to NC to work for �him� and his medical company. �Him� being someone I have talked about a lot in my diary. Rick and I are planning on getting our own place here in FL for awhile and then moving to NC. Ex-man says I can take Bucky to NC as long as I can show that I can provide for him. The job offer is totally awesome, and totally worth moving for. Annnd I will definitely be able to provide for my son there. Rick will leave his job and get a new one. We were discussing things last night and I made the statement regarding the lease time �If I have to I can move to NC and help you pay the rent here in FL for 2 months or whatever the difference overlap time is.� To which he replied, �NO! I can�t even stand to be away from you when I have to work at night, I don�t like that idea honey.�

awwww

-PoeticaL
9:04 a.m. ::
prev :: next