PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Davids Books

Monday, Jul. 22, 2002
Remember David

Ya know the guy I met at the bookstore one night. The guy that called me only once after that night to say �hey kewl I just met you� and then just up and disappeared? Never returned my 2 subsequent calls. Ya know that guy!!! The guy that was kewl up until we met? Well, while we were at the bookstore he gave me a list of books that I should read. I went to this used bookstore on Saturday and guess what? I bought 4 books off of his list of 5 books and are ya ready for this????

They had his name written in the front! How weird is that? Incidentally he didn�t have that freaky white hair when I met him. He changed his pic�ewww Yuck!!

But I now own his books. And they were only $20 for all 4. And by the way�I hope he�s destitute and that�s why he had to sell �em. Yeah I know..mean of me�but phhhfttt�.

By the way before you ask�

1. Fay � Larry Brown
2. Backroads � Tawni O�Dell
3. Life without water � Nancy Peacock
4. Celebration � Harry Cruise

Stranger yet, he wrote notes in all of the books with a blue pen.

HEY David I have your books you freak!!
11:19 a.m. ::
prev :: next