PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Everyone Else�s Girl � Megan Crane

Wednesday, Dec. 07, 2005
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us




This book currently has a 5 star rating on amazon. I wouldn�t call this a chick lit book, but I would say if you like chick lit you�ll like this book. I would give it at least 4 stars myself. It was entertaining and it made me think about things I haven�t thought about for years. You can read about it and ruin the storyline for yourself if you like, but I would suggest getting a copy knowing nothing about the storyline, therefore I�m choosing not to ruin it for you.



The storyline is easy to follow, characters easy to keep track of. The main protagonist�easy to like. All pretty simple and straightforward and this book provided me with 2 days of easy entertainment in the reading department. I plan to buy her other book, English as a second Language very soon even though it has those blasted overdone legs only on the cover!!!!



Read an excerpt and/or this author�s journalhere



This entry cross-posted to eyetrulyread
10:35 p.m. ::
prev :: next