PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Marty.....

Thursday, Feb. 14, 2002
Awwwww a non Internet chatter�.converting for me�I met Marty the other night while he was chillin� at his friends house. He was in the background and playin� his billy badass guitar like a pro�and I spoke up and said �I want to talk to Marty!� so his friend Steve put him on the mic�.woohoooo�. Marty�s a nice guy�.he sent me this email�teehee..he called me a tater� ;-)

Just want you to know that I installed pal
on my personal laptop last night so that I could
find you online, can you believe it.......
I never thought I would ever do that, but I
wanted to maintain contact with you and give you
a buzz.
What is your pal username and where
can I find you on pal? (groups wise).

See ya later tater,

Marty
11:56 a.m. ::
prev :: next