PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

WESTERBERG damn it!

Monday, Dec. 23, 2002
Bry: Kwistyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

Kwisty2k: bryyyyy

Bry: where did Kwisty go?

Bry: there she is

Kwisty2k: my pc sucks

Kwisty2k: i had to reboot

Kwisty2k: then i ate

Kwisty2k: now here i is

Bry: oh ok

Kwisty2k: i found someone new to listen to

Bry: you did?

Kwisty2k: leonard cohen

Bry: hmmm

Bry: have i heard of him?

Kwisty2k: dunno

Bry: is he famous?

Kwisty2k: yes

Kwisty2k: very

Bry: so he has some hits?

Kwisty2k: i dunno

Kwisty2k: just learning about him

Bry: is he bteer than paulwurstburg?

Kwisty2k: lol

Bry: better than

Kwisty2k: Paul Westerberg

Kwisty2k: lol

Bry: yeah, that dude

Kwisty2k: apologize to the music gods now that you massacred his name.

Bry: it was an innocent mistake

Bry: no need to get all huffy---them music gods

Kwisty2k: do it

Kwisty2k: i can't be involved in a conversation where my musical hero is so sadly defaced by your ignorance

Bry: westerberg schmesterberg.......what's the difference?

Kwisty2k: OMG

Kwisty2k: there is a huge difference

Kwisty2k: now apologize

Bry: to whom?

Kwisty2k: me

Kwisty2k: you have offended me

Bry: LOL

Kwisty2k: that is not an apology

Bry: my misspelling paul wurstburg?

Kwisty2k: therefore I have to end this conversation

Kwisty2k: goodnight

Bry: good gravies

Bry: ixnay pixnay

Bry: phooey patooey

Kwisty2k: please do not pm me until you have a proper apology or I will have no choice but to block your communications due to your lack of proper respect in regards to Mr. Westerberg

Bry: LOL

Kwisty2k: It is rather unfortunate because I was looking forward to discussing things with you.

Bry: LOL

Bry: you know, that name sounds link a german sausage or something............ ha!

Bry: does this mean Kwisty isn't gonna share with bwy anymores?

Kwisty2k: I do not find your blatant disregard of my wishes for an apology to be amusing.

Bry: no more Kwistyisms to kype?

Kwisty2k: no

Bry: phooey

Bry: i'll be bored to death!

Bry: if i can't steal from Kwisty!!

Kwisty2k: You know how to reach me when you are ready to submit your best and most sincere apology to me on behalf of Mr. Paul Westerberg

Bry: i mean,. that's my whole life!!

Kwisty2k: I can no longer engage in this conversation without that apology.

Bry: ok, it's Peter Westerberg, not Wurstburg

Kwisty2k: tsk tsk

Kwisty2k: i do not find that to be amusing

Kwisty2k: goodbye

Bry: what?

Kwisty2k: That is not his first name.

Bry: oh that's right

Bry: it's Pug Westerberg, not Peter

Bry: so, got any new MP3's?

Bry: any good ones?

Kwisty2k: unacceptable

Bry: what is?

Kwisty2k: That is not his name.

Kwisty2k: goodbye

Bry: good gravies

Bry: Paul Westernburger

Kwisty2k: again, unacceptable

Kwisty2k: I do not find your constant beligerance about his name to be amusing whatsoever.

Bry: LOL

Kwisty2k: Repeat after me...."I am sorry I have not yet learned that your name is Paul Westerberg, and I am sorry Mr. Westerberg, I shall never again forget."

Bry: i can't help it if the dude has a funny name.....

Kwisty2k: Repeat it or I must end our communications.

Bry: hmmmmm

Kwisty2k: conversation ended

Bry: lol

Bry: hmmmm

Bry: man you is sooooooooooooooo stubborn

Bry: why is so so stubborn Kwisty?

Bry: man o maan

Kwisty2k: apology?

Kwisty2k: that does NOT look like an apology

Bry: Kwisty doesn't want to talk to bwy

Bry: boo hoo

Kwisty2k: kwisty wants an apology

Kwisty2k: if you stopped being stubborn you'd have me all to yourself

Kwisty2k: Repeat after me...."I am sorry I have not yet learned that your name is Paul Westerberg, and I am sorry Mr. Westerberg, I shall never again forget."

Bry: Kwisty2k: Repeat after me...."I am sorry I have not yet learned that your name is Paul Westerberg, and I am sorry Mr. Westerberg, I shall never again forget."

Kwisty2k: no you have to remove my name

Kwisty2k: just the part in " "

Bry: -Kwisty2k

Kwisty2k: no no

Bry: what

Kwisty2k: just this part

Kwisty2k: I am sorry I have not yet learned that your name is Paul Westerberg, and I am sorry Mr. Westerberg, I shall never again forget.

Bry: I am sorry I have not yet learned that your name is Paul Westerberg, and I am sorry Mr. Westerberg, I shall never again forget.

Kwisty2k: woohoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Kwisty2k: we can talk now

Bry: lol

Kwisty2k: this was NOT a laughing matter

Bry: oh ok

Kwisty2k: now onto something far more important...where the hell is my Christmas pweasant?

Bry: lol

Kwisty2k: repeat after me "I am so sorry Kristy that I am such a shitty friend that I didn't get you anything.....for the 3rd year in a row!"

Kwisty2k: hahahahahahaa

11:17 p.m. ::
prev :: next