PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

adjective objective

Monday, Feb. 03, 2003
Ask me how much sleep I got last night�.

Notice I can barely move my lips to answer you???

Ask me who�s still in a warm bed sleeping�

Notice I still can�t articulate my lips into words but I�m smiling???

Ask me what it�s like to feel this way again�

It feels�amazing, stupendous, dreamy, real, fantastic, happy, funky, ice creamy, folly, fairylike, nifty, spiffy, blessed, blissful, blithe, captivating, cheerful, chipper, chirpy, contented, convivial, delighted, ecstatic, elated, exultant, high, glad, gleeful, gratified, intoxicated, jolly, joyful, joyous, jubilant, laughing, light, lively, looking good, merry, mirthful, overjoyed, peaceful, peppy, perky, playful, pleasant, pleased, satisfied, sparkling, sunny, thrilled, and I�m tickled pink!!!

-PoeticaL
8:53 a.m. ::
prev :: next