PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

advice...

Wednesday, Jun. 05, 2002

-----Original Message-----
From: Brandon [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, June 05, 2002 4:44 AM
To: 'Kristy'
Subject: RE: hi

Heyyyyy...

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: 05 June 2002 13:48
To: Brandon
Subject: RE: hi
Heyyyyyyyy back....

This email says 4:44 a.m. on it. lol I was in bed sleeping....

I'm still here wiping sleepies from my eyes...


-----Original Message-----
From: Brandon [mailto:[email protected]]

Sent: Wednesday, June 05, 2002 8:54 AM
To: 'Kristy' Subject: RE: hi
aww..poor thing...

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: 05 June 2002 14:11
To: Brandon
Subject: RE: hi

Guess who called to ask me if I wanted to meet up with him in Orlando at a Spina Bifida convention????

-----Original Message-----
From: Brandon [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, June 05, 2002 9:16 AM
To: 'Kristy'
Subject: RE: hi
dunno...who?

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: 05 June 2002 14:33
To: Brandon
Subject: RE: hi
Him

-----Original Message-----
From: Brandon [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, June 05, 2002 9:37 AM
To: 'Kristy'
Subject: RE: hi

hehehe...u gonna meet up with him?

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: 05 June 2002 14:47
To: Brandon
Subject: RE: hi

Well he told me to move out if I wanted things to progress with him. I did. Then he told me he had a girlfriend he'd been seeing for 4 months unbeknownst to me. So for the last 2 months that husband and I have been back together, it's been unbeknownst to Him.

I really haven't told him anything about my life since he did that.

I don't think I'm gonna go...but it's on my mind for some reason.... It's hard not to be curious, ya know?


-----Original Message-----
From: Brandon [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Wednesday, June 05, 2002 9:52 AM
To: 'Kristy'
Subject: RE: hi

If I were in your shoes I would just ignore him. Things are obviously going well with you and husband at the moment, do you really want to jeopardise that? I know I wouldn't.. plus, think of the satisfaction you get and the frustration he gets when you don't reply or contact him... hehehehehe

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: 05 June 2002 14:56
To: Brandon
Subject: RE: hi
Silence is the worst reply. I think I'm taking a vow of silence. And yeah things are going ok right now....

It�s so easy to see why BraN�s my friend�. I�m taking his advice and on this issue I have nothing more to say to �him� about it.
10:29 a.m. ::
prev :: next