PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

all that is not...is a lot to love

Tuesday, Jan. 31, 2006
There�s something very empowering about taking control of a situation that has been hanging over your head. Even if you can�t �fix� the situation if you are doing �something� on a daily basis to attack it and put it to rest�.it causes a self empowerment that is truly priceless.



I am slowly learning this�..



On a side note that�s not really a side note per say�..a note to my husband



I love you�.I love you for all of the things that you are and more so for all of the things that you are not.



You are not selfish

You are not greedy

You are not a liar

You are not a problem causer

You are not someone that holds me back from my goals



I talk a lot about the things that you are and the reasons I pick Rick and the reasons that I love you�.but I don�t know if I�ve ever told you that I love you so much even for the things that you are not. Thanks for hammering through all the recent events �with� me and not against me. �We� can do this. �We� can make everything happen for �us� and �our� future. I love you honey!
11:45 a.m. ::
prev :: next