PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

that's a lot of missed holidays

Wednesday, Jul. 31, 2002

March/April?

Ok how many times do you think I�ve asked myself this all morning? Yeah..he dropped that news on me this morning before I left for work.

And guess what, I am now stuck driving the pussy mobile. My car is ixnay. I just gave the towtruck driver the keys and said �seeya� cause I don�t think I�ll ever see it again. So I am ms. pussy mobile. The company husband works for gave him a company truck to use until we get it all straight. I gotta get a new car. I�ve been putting it off, putting it off�and now it looks like I will have no dang choice. I didn�t want payments�grrr..

Ok so back to that March/April thing.

Lets think about this. This means�

Sweetest Day
Halloween
Thanksgiving
Christmas
Groudhog Day
Valentines Day
St. Patricks Day
Easter

Isn�t that nutso to think about? Yeah until I look at my list of things that I need to get straightened out in my life. Then those months don�t seem like long enough somehow. But I have a list and a plan. One thing is going to be to go back to the first 2 weeks of Dr. Atkins and again jumpstart things. I say this as I drink vanilla coke and munch of cornuts because I�m stressed out. But� I am happy to say, my pants are not too tight. The added exercise is working.

The time difference is huge. When I talked to him this morning, it was late afternoon over there. I think it�s like an 8 hour difference. Insane. So he�s saying good morning to me when he�s about to go to sleep soon. Very odd.

I don�t know. I can�t believe I�m doing this. But it�s different. It�s entirely different. It�s even hard for me to explain. It just is different�

PoeticaL
12:01 p.m. ::
prev :: next