PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Anthony wants in my life, he's trying every avenue

Tuesday, Jul. 09, 2002
My life and the things that keep coming back around into my life are always the same. I swear I�m stuck in that movie Groundhog Day. The same things keep finding their way back to me.

-----Original Message-----
From: BraN [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, July 09, 2002 9:13 AM
To: �Kristy�
Subject:

KriS ...

I went on a 4 day seminar over the weekend... It was absolutely amazing..incredible... I cannot describe it in words alone....but I thought about YOU when I was there and KNOW that it is the type of thing that you would absolutely LOVE! To be able to shape your destiny and become more powerful, to believe in yourself and have no doubt, to create not destroy, to lead not follow, and to live life to the fullest...

well, I've decided to change my life now and forever...I've experienced the pain of what my life will look like in 5 years time , in 10 years time and that is not the way I want to live....so just look out for me!!! Here I come!

Incidentally, this came up in the seminar. You know you always (well, most of the time) say that you aren't loved like I am...that you're not as fortunate as me bla blah etc etc. But listen to this. Somebody must have loved you from the day you were born because if you aren't you die. If you leave a baby and don't look after it it will die. Then how comes you're still around? Huh?... and how comes even NOW you're still around.. .haha ..make sense? You see you just gotta believe in yourself and love yourself and be strong. There are no doubts, just beliefs.. .and there are not bad beliefs, just good ones.. If you have bad beliefs you must overcome those and crush them...get rid of them and replace them with better ones, ones you know will make you lead the best life that you can ever have!!!


BraN

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: 09 July 2002 14:20
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE:

What was the seminar? Who did it? Is there a book? A website? Eh? Eh?

-----Original Message-----
From: BraN [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, July 09, 2002 9:28 AM
To: 'Kristy'
Subject: Tony Robbins

Yes....

And listen.. if you can go to one of his seminars you MUST ..not SHOULD.....MUST !!!!! His name is Anthony Robbins...hes a famous American,no doubt you have heard about him. I have quite a few of his books. I went on the Unleash the Power Within seminar... it was 4 days, the last day was about living a healthier lifestyle. All I can say is, forget about how much it costs..if you want to you can get there no matter what....just GO when you can!!!! I'll even go with ya!

Awaken the Giant within (probably best book out of all of them) Unlimited Power

erm...there are a few others , can't remember them all.. see http://www.amazon.com/exec/obidos/search-handle-form/102-7152170-1146502

His web site is www.tonyrobbins.com check it out !!!! This guy is amazing... by the end of Friday night I actually walked on hot (1200-2000 degrees coals !!!!)

BraN


-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, July 09, 2002 9:40 AM
To: 'BraN'
Subject: RE: Tony Robbins

OMG you just turned into Brad right in front of my very eyes. He loves Anthony Robbins so much he got himself a talking bird and named it Anthony.
I think I'm gonna go into the restroom now and be ill. I know everything that there is to know about Anthony already and the only thing I can say now is I can't wait to tell him so he can stew in his massive jealousy that you would get to see Anthony in person. He'll be so jealous since he already is completely jealous of you. Ugh ugh ugh...this really makes me ill inside.

But it's ok... I'll be ok. I think....

-----Original Message-----
From: BraN [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, July 09, 2002 9:45 AM
To: 'Kristy'
Subject: RE: Tony Robbins

HEHEHE...wanna know something even worse??? I got his autograph too!!!! ;)
covering the full length of an A4 sheet of paper ;)


-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, July 09, 2002 9:49 AM
To: 'BraN'
Subject: RE: Tony Robbins

OMG My stomach is screaming to empty itself. Can you scan that bastard and send me a copy of it? Oh please please...


-----Original Message-----
From: BraN [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, July 09, 2002 9:52 AM
To: 'Kristy'
Subject: RE: Tony Robbins

So he loves him just by reading the books and stuff... have u ever read any yourself?

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: 09 July 2002 14:51
To: BraN
Subject: RE: Tony Robbins

Take advice from Brad? Paaaleaseeee.

-----Original Message-----
From: BraN [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, July 09, 2002 9:57 AM
To: 'Kristy'
Subject: RE: Tony Robbins

haha .. .erm... ok. ok.. i get the picture... forget about Brad.. would you take advice from BraN ?

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy[mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, July 09, 2002 10:00 AM
To: 'BraN'
Subject: RE: Tony Robbins

I don't know if I can ever bring myself to buy an Anthony anything after 3 years of Brad speeches about him.

-----Original Message-----
From: BraN [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, July 09, 2002 10:02 AM
To: 'Kristy'
Subject: RE: Tony Robbins

nah... i couldnt do that... don't tell him please, I dont feel that is a very nice thing to do... do you really want to watch his pain..why not have that glee inside you knowing what you know.

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, July 09, 2002 10:03 AM
To: 'BraN'
Subject: RE: Tony Robbins

YES! If you don't send me a copy of that autograph I will never ever ever read an Anthony book in my whole life. But if you do I will read a copy of whatever book you tell me to read.

This settles it. I must simply have Anthony Robbin�s babies. At least they�ll have great teeth and positive affirmations coming out of their baby asses filling diapers of goodness into my life.


Note: Mr. Phone call maker � Husband knows about BraN too. He even takes my packages for BraN to the post office for me and mails them the fastest way. How about that shit? Wait, better call him and make sure I�m not lyin�.
10:19 a.m. ::
prev :: next