PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

awesome things

Friday, Mar. 21, 2003
Buying new furniture last night for my new place with my new boyfriend!

Being woke up this morning by Rick.

Signing a lease to an apartment unseen only to get the key and find out that your living room faces the swimming pool. :-), your kitchen has a new countertop, tile, refrigerator�and your bathroom is all white and brand new too!!

Watching Rick�s face full of excitement at moving in with me! Double :-)�s !

Knowing that �Bucky� can go swimming and I can see him do so from my couch.

New gray carpeting when we bought black leather furniture and didn�t know what color the carpeting was yet.

Chocolate ho ho�s and cold milk for breakfast�right now!

A big giant smile on my face because life is�it�s just so sweet.

* *
<
_/
9:07 a.m. ::
prev :: next