PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

awww he misses me and he tells me?

Monday, Aug. 05, 2002
-----Original Message-----
From: t
Sent: Monday, August 05, 2002 4:26 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: @};-

Kristy,
I need to apologize to you. My computer took a crash on me. So I don't know the addresses to your sites. If you would PLEASE send them to me again, I will be eternally in your debt.

I hope to hear form you soon.

Love t

~~~~~

-----Original Message-----
From: t
Sent: Monday, August 05, 2002 4:22 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject: ;)

Kristy,

So far the day has been a total let down. It has been a far cry from the past two, where, when I come into work and you are there waiting for me.

But what is reassuring is knowing that you will soon be heading home, and maybe, if I am lucky enough, you will give me the pleasure of your company.

Ich habe S��e geh�rt, und ihr Name ist PoeticaLGirL

Bye for now Princess

Love t

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Monday, August 05, 2002 4:43 PM
To: 't'
Subject: RE: ;)

Awww�. I�ll be there soon. Promise�
5:02 p.m. ::
prev :: next