PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

beeeestroooohhh

Sunday, Dec. 18, 2005
I�ve written here before about my love of Parisian style furniture etc. I think one day I�m destined to live in Paris, even if it�s not long term. I read tons of books about Paris, dream of sitting at a caf� and drinking coffee with my husband, and I am the girl that has Paris prints all throughout our apartment. I even plan to eventually make a Parisian bathroom. In the meantime I have wanted something�..for �well for forever. Someone in my past told me the item was impractical even if I was in love with just looking at it for it�s aesthetic pleasure and wanted it because it made my insides soar with pleasure�.until�until I found someone that really loves me�..



Reason #987,654,112,223,009,001,234,987,009,010,000,234 that I pick Rick�.



Today he bought me this...

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us


No more plastic ugliness again on my patio�s. Instead I have this pretty little bistro set. :-) Now I need to learn to bake croissants for the man.



(sidenote: to those that can't buy patio furniture in the month of December...so sorry...I can't keep my beer cold in the snow..*wink*)
11:15 a.m. ::
prev :: next