PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

biotch liarrr

Monday, Sept. 20, 2004
The ex�s wife called the University on Friday asking if I were a student or an employee. She said she was calling from an attorneys office (she works for a Real Estate attorney as a receptionist). She said it was official business.

That is against the law. You cannot use the name of an attorney for unofficial business. For your personal gain. You cannot misrepresent yourself or an attorney for that matter.

She just happened to get ahold of my direct supervisor who told her nothing as per company policy. But she also collected her name, etc.

I think I�m going to call MY attorney now�.she�s stalking me and hunting down information? I have news for her�.I am both! doh!

She seems to think that somehow I�m a bad mother for working my way through college. I think she�s jealous. Pure and simple. Her man is about to lose his job and has no income for 2 � weeks and can�t go back to work for another 2 weeks. Gee�glad that�s not me.

I�m bad because I won�t help them? bwahhhhhhh
3:47 p.m. ::
prev :: next