PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

birthday....hmmm

Tuesday, May. 14, 2002

I went to this cool used bookstore here where I live.If you live here you know which one I�m talking about.It�s big in an old building and I want to buy some more books there this weekend when I�m fat in cash.

I�m yawning.I was up late last night on the phone and I�m paying for it now this afternoon. I always know it will be like this, but I still do it.Stay up too late that is.

Friday is my birthday and I already know I�m not getting anything and I�m trying not to think about the writing class last year.Although I remember fondly a poetry book someone made for me with his own Mad poetry�that was a way kewl present!!I should have stopped having birthday�s a long time ago.When you�re 15 waiting to drive or when you�re 20 waiting to drink, birthdays matter.When you�re @(@ you�re really just waiting to die.

I used to do this color crap when I was 12, I really need to grow up�wait..if I do that I�m closer to death�forget that!

-PoeticaL

1:36 p.m. ::
prev :: next