PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

PoP A PiLL - Blue Joules and Moi'''

Saturday, Jan. 12, 2002
Blue Joules picture here!!!!

click on music and go listen to my song here...

Blue Joules at the Hard Rock Caf� last Nov!! They fucking ROCK!!!! Incidentally they recorded my song �Pop a Pill� last year and released a CD called �Yearbook�. But I dig em cause they�re my buds!

Pop a Pill

Let's go do it on a Ferris wheel, a carousel
Let me love you so well, and we'll pop a pill
Make the tears roll down my face
Create a memory picture you can't erase
And we'll pop a pill

Can you become a part me
an ride across the galaxy

When the rain is pouring down your life
and it's cold inside
Me and you can take this evil world
and make it look so bright
Take a coaster on a track so far
that never it would never come back
cause me and you can take this evil world
and we'll pop a pill


Can you become a part of me and ride across the galaxy

Pop a pill and we'll pop a pill
Pop a pill of innocence
Make believe and we'll make believe
Make believe that it's all so real
We'll build a wall out of brick and stone
and house within it how we feel

Pop a pill and we'll pop a pill
Pop a pill of innocence


Can you become a part of me
Can you become a part of me
And ride across the galaxy


Pop a pill and we'll pop a pill
Pop a pill of innocence
Make believe and we'll make believe
Make believe that it's all so real
We'll build a wall out of brick and stone
and house within it how we feel


Pop a pill and we'll pop a pill
Pop a pill of innocence



my song is not about drugs....its about my telling someone that fixing our relationship can't be left up to popping a provebial pill of sex...that sex is not the elixir fixer for love...its not the right candy to sooth the sour...communication is! Being a part of me isn't a physical act...its something so much more.
10:05 p.m. ::
prev :: next