PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

bluie'ness

Saturday, Jan. 15, 2005
Last month when I got a picture of fuzzy-grey�s dog Chewie (Chloe's internet doggie boyfriend) in his chair and heard her story of how he wouldn�t let a 3 yr old child use his own chair and so they bought him his own�well before I finish check out the cutie that is Chewie in his Blue Clues chair�.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
Chewie�s so cute. He has floppy ears and he�s to die for cute. :-) And look how happy he is to have his very own chair.

Well when I saw and heard about his love for this chair I decided right then that Chloe had to keep up with the Chewie�s of the world�..

After much hunting on ebay and being outbid and finding insane people out there will pay upwards of $70 for this chair�.and after a $19.99 buy it now find late one night at 1 a.m., and then having it arrive this morning only to have the man tell me that she would only ignore it like she did her pretty pink princess bed I bought her just last month, oh and there was his small rant about how I buy the dog more presents than I buy him and he always buys me da "bling bling" not her...(jealous of the dog much honey???)....ahhh it�s all worth it because...check out the happiness that is my little Chloe�ness.

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

To say I love this dog would be a huge understatement. Oh, she always puts her ears back on her head when I tell her to say cheese. :-) Silly sweet dog. Oh she likes the little pillow her new chair came with toooooo. Now her and Chewie can furnish their first lovenest. :-)

Oh and if I had to choose between da bling bling or the Chloe'ness....I'd go diamond nakie for sure...

-PoeticaL
12:04 p.m. ::
prev :: next