PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

book'em dano!

Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2005
Everyday I browse amazon.com or booksluts site or some literary site or something somewhere. I�ve been reading a lot of books lately because I was in a writing class that was lamo�matic and I have had only 3 papers to write and they were all rather easy.

So let�s talk about books�

This book�

is coming out soon. I�ve already read it. It was ok. I mean, it was one smidgen above ok�but it was a small smidgen. I had an ARC copy.
This book�

Holy god of almighty kitchens�.I can�t wait for this book to come out!!!
This book�

Interests me�.I�m wondering�.
This book�

I read it and it�s about nothing and everything and I read it within ONE day people. ONE DAY. And it took me about 3 hours to read and they were happy silly joyous hours and I love her for writing it. LOVE HER!!!! Who???? Amy Krouse Rosenthal that�s who. (and if she�s reading�god I loved your book!!!)

If Amy Krouse Rosenthal had a three way with Paul Westerberg and Tod Goldberg, the offspring would kickass!!!
5:41 p.m. ::
prev :: next