PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

bored

Friday, Jul. 14, 2006
I updated my book review site for those of you that would want to know. Friday morning�s are slow in blogland. There�s nothing new to read. Boring. I�m caught up with most of my work and there�s nothing pressing. I work better when there�s pressing matters. I work like a wild woman loving every minute of that thrill. The other stuff�boring! Yes�clearly I am bored this morning.

I found $6 shoved into my pocket this morning. It was there when last I wrote these pants. Sweet.

I�m totally bored. Totally bored. We�re half staffed and it�s all just boring. Bored�yes boring. I�m so flipping bored. I hate Friday�s.

Just when I thought this might get boring
Wake me up in the morning by pouring
Honey on my body and licking it off

-Strokes

12:03 p.m. ::
prev :: next