PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Buckys grades

Thursday, Feb. 20, 2003
My son got his report card from his last school the very night I said that. His grades dipped during the last grading period but have now come back up because I complained and I believe his father spent more time with him and his schoolwork. He's in a new school and I can't say what will happen there.

As for whether someone reads or not..I don't care who does or doesn't. To each their own. My favorite reads have changed a thousand times in the time I've been on diaryland. It happens. *shrugs*

My son is real. Rick is real. Text is just text. I cannot concern myself any longer with blind opinions from people I can't see nor do I know. My son knows I love him.

I might be confused but I'm not a liar. Perhaps reading 1/10th of my life and my thoughts really gives no one a true idea of the full scope of an entire life. Go figure.

-PoeticaL
12:24 p.m. ::
prev :: next