PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

candy4bran

Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2002
Yes BraN does send me stuff. Usually I get all sorts of red telephone box bric-a-brac, and I have this amazing post card collection from all over the world because of him. Amsterdam, England, and all over really. It�s beautiful. He always sends the biggest brightest postcards he can find and he always draws a Branny comic face on the corners of them. Once he did send some candy, it was odd. Not bad, just odd. He has sent stuff for Bucky before too. My son has these really great coins from over there. Bucky collects coins, so he was happy about that.

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: 26 November 2002 16:10
To: Brandon
Subject: RE:

HUGS AND KISSES � ALREADY IN THE PACKAGE! Check ! I bought white tic tacs� I�ll get red. No biggie. Ya know tic tacs�they�re only 50 cents. I can put the white ones in Bucky�s stocking. Teehee

And big red gum��I�ll get that at lunchtime.

Anything else?

-----Original Message-----
From: Bran
Sent: Tuesday, November 26, 2002 11:08 AM
To: 'Kristy'
Subject: RE:

hmmmmmmm ... babe ruths and hershey bars ;-) whatdya want from engerlannnnddD???

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: Tuesday, November 26, 2002 11:32 AM
To: 'Brandon'
Subject: RE:

Just crawl in a box. A telephone box. Then put that in a shipper. :-)

-----Original Message-----
From: Bran
Sent: Tuesday, November 26, 2002 11:23 AM
To: 'Kristy'
Subject: RE:

hahah..its very heavy you know....and so's the box ! ;-)

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: Tuesday, November 26, 2002 11:37 AM
To: 'Brandon'
Subject: RE:

You were nice enough to find me that book�.we�re even. 8-)

Brandon is my happiest friendship. He is the biggest smile. I always say that same thing about him but this is because it�s the truth. If he wants babe ruth�s and hershey bars..so be it. Once he asked me for vanilla coke, if I could figure out a way to ship that and not pay $100 just to ship soda�I�d do it.

Most people don�t get it, but ya know I had a hellish period of time 2 years ago and it was BraN and �him� that kept me sane. They each hold a special place in my heart for being there for me during the worst time of my life. Really some candy is nothing�

I still gotta figure out what I�m doing for �him� for the holidays. What do you get a guy that can afford to have whatever they want?? Hmm� it�s so hard to figure that one out.

a poem I wrote once about sending BraN candy..

Sweetie
Sweets'n candy
So dandy
Mmmmmm yummy
In a tummy
Pop rock candy
On lips of branny
Bottle cap rap
Next time candy zaps
Rick rack box rolling like rocks
that be a bomb sent going tick tock?
Packing new box with gummys
Sweet tarts and bits 'o honey
Licorice and pixie sticks
Bazooka Joe and chicklets
Every flavor of tic tacks
I�m sending more packs
Mmmmmmmmm yummy
Ear candy
�Thanks hunny�

PoeticaL - 07/2000
11:45 a.m. ::
prev :: next