PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

new year, car trip, goodbye..hello future

Thursday, Jan. 02, 2003
First and foremost�.goodbye booby! :-((((((

Everyone that means something going to take a train ride out of my life???? If so�that sucks! But hey if you�re going, just get the fuck out now. I don�t want to fear your departure. Just get going right now!

Ok so 22 hours in a car with husband? When he just left me? Should prove to be interesting. Halfway between here and PA is the plan. The border of NC, odd. Bucky is excited and half packed to see 'grandmole' and 'pappy'.

5 a.m. departure in the morning tomorrow.

I have decided upon one New Years Resolution. It reads as follows. Tell people the truth about how I feel and think, including my true opinions and beliefs, and fuck em if they don�t want to hear me out, fuck em if they don�t like what I say, I am me and that�s all I�m going to be in 2003! Yes I�m gonna finish that damn book, but I don�t have to profess a resolution for that!

I have one wish for 2003. I want to be happy. Truly happy. Inside and out happy. That�s all. Just happy.

-PoeticaL


Furthermore my employer rocks!!! Completely!!!!
12:55 p.m. ::
prev :: next