PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

the one all about chloe and chewie and love

Tuesday, Dec. 21, 2004
I cannot even begin to explain or tell anyone how damned cool it is to find someone who loves her min pin so much she spends a half hour writing about him and sending it to me so that I can smile for an hour. And for that reason and almost that reason alone I�m posting her baby�s awesome�est photo. This is Chewie and I believe he has now been deemed Chloe�s Internet lover. Even if he knows nothing about her and she knows nothing about him. I have said it and so it is now so.
Free Image Hosting at www.ImageShack.us

He�s taller than her and her and I have talked and we both like our men to be taller. He�s quite handsome and already I can tell he�s friendly and approachable. And I myself am totally head over heels in love with his unclipped ears�so very damn cutie.
After hearing all about Chewie I find that he�s quite a lot like Chloe and that they might just fall in love. I plan to show her his photo but I�m already very sure that once I tell her about him using my Chloe-only voice, she�ll go along with my plans for puppy love, heck she�d follow me into the depths of hell if I just used my �mommy luvs her baby girl� voice over. Unfortunately Chewie is somewhat older than Chloe and therefore he cannot father any puppies, but Chloe is a very needy dog in the area of attention and I�m sure that Chewie can keep her busy if given the chance, therefore all parties could potentially be happy and besides Internet love is all about the wantin� not the havin�.
I was planning on getting Chloe those cutsie wootsie pajamma�s but now I might have to look for a Puppystyle Victoria Secret lacey deal. Besides, I hear they�re stuff doesn�t get caught up in the cracks. :-) Chewie�s people Mommy is a diarylander�.(fuzzy-grey) and she lubs Chewie with the same wild abandon that I love Chloe with and yah in my book that�s just amazin� and makes me grin from ear to ear. She also wrote to me and said �Chloe is such a beautiful little princess!!! I love her so much already!!!� awww�. Now how can I have no love for Chewie�s people Mommy after that prop to my Chloe�ness? Impossible I tell you!!

I was really starting to think I was the only one that could honestly say I love my little Chloe�ness wayyyy too much-like. But then again, what is too much really?

And I too was never a �dog� person. But then again, Chloe is not a dog. She�s an entity all unto her own. Rick gave me the bestest ever Birthday present and I already know he�ll never top that gift again in life. Never!

-PoeticaL

About a week ago I got a msg on my cellphone from my son that went like this� �Hey Mommy it�s me. I was just at Seven 11 and I saw these two guys and the one guy had a dog and it was sitting in the front seat and she looked just like chloe and it even acted like chloe, it was so cool. I was about to walk away but I just turned around and stared at it for a second. It just reminded me of you so I wanted to give you a call.�

I still know what he said because I�ve been saving that message, it�s so sweet and so encompasses two of the three most precious things in my life and just how joyful they are. :-)
8:22 p.m. ::
prev :: next