PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

chim chim chimerreeeee

Thursday, Apr. 01, 2004

From: Jamie [mailto:techsupport@whereJamieSAYSheworks]
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2004 2:58 PM
To: Jamie
Subject: DVD Burner

For anybody who's been thinking about adding a DVD burner to their system... Check this one out...

http://www.tigerdirect.com/applications/SearchTools/item-details.asp?EdpNo=709379&Sku=M199-1002&CatId=482

Jamie
Software Developer

From: �me� [mailto:�me�@work.com]
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2004 3:23 PM
To: Jamie
Subject: RE: DVD Burner

Do you have 89.99 I could borrow? ;-)

From: Jamie [mailto:techsupport@whereJamieSAYSheworks]
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2004 3:22 PM
To: '�me�'
Subject: RE: DVD Burner

what about shipping? are you going to cover that? ;p

Jamie

From: �me� [mailto:�me�@work.com]
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2004 3:38 PM
To: Jamie
Subject: RE: DVD Burner

I figure I can come up with that from my Bank of Couch. Incidentally didya sell all those antique laptops?

From: Jamie [mailto:techsupport@whereJamieSAYSheworks]
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2004 3:36 PM
To: '�me�'
Subject: RE: DVD Burner

nope, I do have one left... actually I never listed it... want it?

From: �me� [mailto:�me�@work.com]
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2004 4:00 PM
To: Jamie
Subject: RE: DVD Burner

does it work, can you connect to the Internet? My kid would love you for life.

From: Jamie [mailto:techsupport@whereJamieSAYSheworks]
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2004 4:07 PM
To: '�me�'
Subject: RE: DVD Burner
My son was connecting to the net with a wireless card, so I'll have to check if its got a regular network connection...

From: �me� [mailto:�me�@work.com]
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2004 5:06 PM
To: Jamie
Subject: RE: DVD Burner

okie dokie smokie. maybe I can meet up with you sometime to get it or I can pay for the shipping and have you ship it or something like that?? Whichever would be easier. If it needs something additional to hook up to the Internet if you let me know what I need to buy I'll just get that.

From: Jamie [mailto:techsupport@whereJamieSAYSheworks]
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2004 5:04 PM
To: '�me�'
Subject: RE: DVD Burner

Ok, I'll let you know! :)

From: �me� [mailto:�me�@work.com]
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2004 5:12 PM
To: Jamie
Subject: RE: DVD Burner

Sounds good, then I'll have him come over and cut your grass or something....kids are so spoiled these days.

From: Jamie [mailto:techsupport@whereJamieSAYSheworks]
Sent: Wednesday, March 31, 2004 5:16 PM
To: '�me�'
Subject: RE: DVD Burner

okey dokey Chim Chim :)

From: �me� [mailto:�me�@work.com]
Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2004 9:02 AM
To: Jamie
Subject: RE: DVD Burner
ha real funny...NOT...and worse yet I can't remember your new name. Ugh. Hey...Ex and I decided to get back together.

From: Jamie [mailto:techsupport@whereJamieSAYSheworks]
Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2004 9:05 AM
To: '�me�'
Subject: RE: DVD Burner

What! you're shitting me? I thought he was just getting ready to marry that tramp? wtf?

From: �me� [mailto:�me�@work.com]
Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2004 9:18 AM
To: Jamie
Subject: RE: DVD Burner
well....we spoke about it all, he apologized, we've been talking to each other all along...and he realizes now that he needs help and I suppose he fell out with her because she kept badmouthing me to Bucky

From: Jamie [mailto:techsupport@whereJamieSAYSheworks]
Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2004 9:35 AM
To: 'me'
Subject: RE: DVD Burner

Well, I'm sure you'll do what you think is best, and makes you happy... Think long and hard about it though...

From: me [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2004 9:48 AM
To: Jamie
Subject: RE: DVD Burner
It's April Fool's Day you big dummy. Me take him back???
HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

Love,
Chim Chim

From: Jamie [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Thursday, April 01, 2004 9:46 AM
To: 'me'
Subject: RE: DVD Burner

nice one... you got me... :)

Didn�t he know that CHIIM CHIM is no dummy. :-)
11:30 a.m. ::
prev :: next