PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

cottage

Friday, Apr. 29, 2005
Tonight just out of curiosity I looked online at homes in the area�.and�.low and behold I fell in love�.I can�t wait to go see this little cottage. The ad says �First home fever? This cozy cottage is the cure! 2 bedrooms, 1 bath, almost 792 sf and deep 49x136 lot. Close to US 19 and 275 for easy commute.� If I bought this house it would not be my first�but who cares�it�s so cute. Keep in mind�I realize the outside needs some major curb appeal work�but �.check out those hardwood floors and all that land around the house�you just don�t see lots like that here in this area� I�m going to call the realtor tomorrow�.its on the same Avenue I live on�the realtor that is. But the cottage is in the same zipcode I live in�so it can�t be all that far away. I can�t wait to get up in the morning and find out something. You'd be surprised at how much they want for this house and just how expensive homes in this area are. And I'm not even in California! However picture this cute little cottage with some pretty yellow paint on it's exterior, some flowers planted and some minor updating on that kitchen....sweet...it could be so cute!! And it's a TWO bedroom one bath home. And a fireplace?? Yah because we need that in Florida..ya know for the romance factor only. ;-)









11:42 p.m. ::
prev :: next