PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

crotch dog

Thursday, Jul. 10, 2003
I think I mentioned before that Chloe the wonder dog who has her very own Poetically written theme song

Chloe Chloe with a big C on her shirt
If she had a shirt
But she doesn�t
So she has a big B on her body
For Bad Girl
Bad Girl

Well there is a reason for my calling her a bad girl�.

Firstly�I have this kewl ass Joe Boxer thongs with coffee cups with smiley faces on them. A few nights ago Chloe got ahold of em and I had to make sewing repairs. (You know I love those panties if I sewed em back up!)

She loves to EAT the crotch out of all my panties. This is a disgusting doggie behavior that I hate. I was quite angry with her because I took the panties off �.uh..er�.for Ricks benefit and�er�..yah�afterwards�I ran into the bedroom to grab my panties from under the pillow and Chloe was already happily munching away under the bed. ACK�..

I was quite angry with her and caged her and I was bitching big time.

Last night I bought a kewl ass aqua blue book light that you clip onto your book. When you open it it lights up. It was on sale at the grocery store for $1.99. I was all showing it off and hamming it up with my book and my new book light.

I called Rick today at lunchtime, his lucky ass is off this week from work. He told me that he dropped my book light on the floor at it shattered into pieces. I wasn�t angry about it because it was only $1.99 and besides, accidents happen.

Turns out that Rick was taking the heat for Chloe and in fact she got ahold of it and chewed it enough to break it and �get this�he took the bad rap for the doggie. Awww what a guy.

He also said he was going to go to the store right away and find me a replacement book light.

What a guy.

That dog�.grrrrrrrrrrrrrrr��she�s lucky she�s so small and cute damn it!!! I have spent about $100 keeping myself in panties since she came into my life�. Rick said she must really LOVE me. Ha� why do dogs do this???
1:21 p.m. ::
prev :: next