PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

Cyber Laptop Babie!!!! - poem

Wednesday, Jan. 02, 2002
He called me again to tell me that he bought a laptop (from my city) today (and he doesn�t live in my city!) Like I didn�t see that one coming�. And he said �I can�t let you get ahead of me!� Oh god..we couldn�t have that happen now could we?

Why does this urk me? Well I have decided to sell the one I just bought and go for the one I really want and now Mr Jones shall NOT be ahead of ME! Phhhhhfttt!!!!!!!! I only had $100 out of pocket so its not a big deal. I just can�t believe he has this affect on me. Grrr�.

I told a pal about him �. �he called me already today�go figure!�

He replied
��..go figure what? you 2 are.........dunno what to say�

I dunno what to say either. I just know how I feel. And how I feel is hard for even me to put into words.

And thanks to the strategically bent gal for your wordage in my bookage! I needed that. I�m rather upset that ZenPervert is quitting his diary but then again, maybe he just went into hiding too. Hmm�
Commandment 11
Thou shalt not stop my pen for no man!


PoeticaL

OMG while looking for �laptop lyrics� on google I found this�.HAHAHAHAHA and it reminded me of this lame poem I wrote over a year ago called Cyber Babie�.that follows�.

�Cybersex"

I want ya P.C
Sit on my laptop
Push all my buttons
Baby, please don't stop
Download all over me
Let me into your internet
Dial me up it's time for
Cybersex

It's like 4 in the morning
Wake up like your hungry
But know your really horny
Ya need you something
Look over at your P.C
Start thinkin' freaky
Know ya need to power it up come see me cuz
I want ya P.C
Sit on my laptop
Push all my buttons
Baby, please don't stop
Download all over me
Let me into your internet
Dial me up it's time for
Cybersex

So you want me at ya house
Squeeze the mouse I'm comin' out
This what you wanted now
Oh, technology, wow!
Anytime you need a fix
Just put in my hard disk
No viruses, no risk
Isn't this the shit
I'm lovin', cuz

I want ya P.C
Sit on my laptop
Push all my buttons
Baby, please don't stop
Download all over me
Let me into your internet
Dial me up it's time for
Cybersex

I want ya P.C
Sit on my laptop
Push all my buttons
Baby, please don't stop
Download all over me
Let me into your internet
Dial me up it's time for
Cybersex

Break~I know you feen
Fpr upir computer screen
Want 2 nu things
Orgasmic dreams
Come work me on so
I can hit you off
Dial
W-W-W next dot com
Come on


I want ya P.C
Sit on my laptop
Push all my buttons
Baby, please don't stop
Download all over me
Let me into your internet
Dial me up it's time for
Cybersex
-Next


Cyber Babie
Do you remember me?
Nine months ago we got frisky.
You asked me �what do you have on?�
I said �hey lets have some cyber fun�
I didn�t plan to activate
But your cyber was so great
I know that you cybered me
And you were so virus free
Oh what a hard drive you had
You made me feel so good so bad
Look back in your Cache memory
Surely you can find still find me
I know we had unsafe data transfer
But I know surely you will love her
I didn�t plan to activate
But your cyber was so great
I know this news is not so fun
Please know that you were the only one
This may come as a big shock to you
I have a girl named Intel�it is true
You�re her cyber daddy yes
Her skin is micro soft-ness
I have been a good motherboard
This baby I have adored
But she megahertz without a Dad
And all networks are very sad
I know this is a big download
But she does share your DOS code
Responsibility you can�t shove
She needs cyber daddy love
Oh and by the way one last thing
When will child support emails begin?

Moral:
If you think being a Daddy is a tough feat
Then before you do it by all means CTRL ALT DELETE ! =)
-PoeticaL
4:56 p.m. ::
prev :: next