PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

death row

Tuesday, May. 31, 2005
I consider myself very fortunate to work with some very funny, witty and yet highly intelligent people, people with whom I would hang out with at a bar if given the chance, not just people �I have� to work with. Today it was Chad�s turn to make me laugh.

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: Tuesday, May 31, 2005 11:56 AM
To: Chad
Subject:

Over the weekend I found a velour pantsuit. I "almost" bought it. But....I...have taste.

-----Original Message-----
From: Chad
Sent: Tuesday, May 31, 2005 12:02 PM
To: Kristy
Subject: RE:

Taste for what?? Are you here or in Death Row? I saw this chain mail suit at the Medieval times festival but I figured that with it being summer and all it might get a little too hot in the sun! Maybe next winter I might style that!!

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: Tuesday, May 31, 2005 12:04 PM
To: Chad
Subject: RE:

Death Row awaiting appeal....

I have good taste...I just don't make enough money to buy what I like best.

-----Original Message-----
From: Chad
Sent: Tuesday, May 31, 2005 12:23 PM
To: Kristy
Subject: RE:

I hear that!! This place pays like prison. I make 10 cents an hour!!!

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: Tuesday, May 31, 2005 12:24 PM
To: Chad
Subject: RE:

Yes and I'm busy stamping out license plates in the backroom with my b i t c h !

-----Original Message-----
From: Chad
Sent: Tuesday, May 31, 2005 12:30 PM
To: Kristy
Subject: RE:

Word!! I am down in the laundry room doing peoples sheets!! NICE!!!

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy
Sent: Tuesday, May 31, 2005 12:33 PM
To: Chad
Subject: RE:

Think you can get someone to bring you a cake....with a file inside?

-----Original Message-----
From: Chad
Sent: Tuesday, May 31, 2005 12:40 PM
To: Kristy
Subject: RE:

I am not sure about your Jailhouse fantasies. But I would like it if you kept me out of the loop on those!! Thanks!!


It is true we could both make tons more money elsewhere�but alas�we both love our jobs and there are great benefits!
2:24 p.m. ::
prev :: next