PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

diary fuck quotient....lol

Tuesday, May. 28, 2002
While I should be sleeping I�m having this insanely funny conversation with a man about to get laid�I changed his name to protect the guilty�and about the husband cheating�.I suspect�don�t know for sure�maybe it�s me being insecure�not letting go of bad memories�.who knows anymore�and I�m just strangeness at 1:30 a.m�.and he'd never tell me this stuff if he was here....and I'm not whitist or racist...or anything like that...take a joke...

PoeticaL: are you moved yet?

Who am I?: not arrived.

PoeticaL: where are you?

Who am I?: at friends in georgia.

PoeticaL: ahhh

PoeticaL: not even halfway

Who am I?: some d-land girl who's helping me wash away (*&@&

Who am I?: tee hee.

PoeticaL: lol

PoeticaL: you're kidding

PoeticaL: you're at some diaryland girls house and it's not mine?

PoeticaL: well...FUCK

Who am I?: nope. YOU have a husband.

Who am I?: she has bourbon.

PoeticaL: I have a cheat

PoeticaL: there is a difference

Who am I?: still cheating?

PoeticaL: he is

PoeticaL: yeah

PoeticaL: not I

Who am I?: i know

PoeticaL: but I always get the shit about it

PoeticaL: like it's my fault

PoeticaL: I think he's got a sex addiction

Who am I?: you need to cut him loose and be done with it

Who am I?: (#!*@&* will be back in 10 minutes ..she's in teh shower then i have to go be a nice guest. ;-) )

PoeticaL: need...and can...are 2 different things

PoeticaL: lol well enjoy the bourbon

Who am I?: i'm pretty positive it will be more than that.

PoeticaL: kewlness

PoeticaL: have at it

PoeticaL: she likes ya?

Who am I?: she';s always had a tiny crush

PoeticaL: well get the fuck off the computer then!!!

Who am I?: she's showering

Who am I?: i need to check my maps

PoeticaL: go get yourself in position...

PoeticaL: check the breath.....fix the hair...ya know...

Who am I?: i'm not going to engineer anything, if it happens it happens.

Who am I?: i'm good to go on all three

PoeticaL: ok....

PoeticaL: do you want it to happen?

Who am I?: she's white..so i dont know.

PoeticaL: lol

PoeticaL: you don't sleep with white girls?

Who am I?: haven't (except a handful of exceptions) in two or three years

PoeticaL: there's nothing wrong with white girls

PoeticaL: grrrrrrrrrrrr

Who am I?: but i like ethnic girls, as a general rule , i guess.

PoeticaL: sideways pussy?

PoeticaL: you are a whitist

PoeticaL: white+racist

PoeticaL: ???

Who am I?: haha

Who am I?: no, i just am attracted to certain types i guess.

PoeticaL: nope

PoeticaL: that's it

PoeticaL: that does it

PoeticaL: you're a whitist

PoeticaL: ;-)

PoeticaL: I'm just kidding ya know

PoeticaL: <----mumbles under her breath... "men suck....some cheat...some are whitist's...I'm goin gay"

PoeticaL: you just dont like vertical vagina!

Who am I?: it's just fine on the asian girls.

Who am I?: perfect skin

Who am I?: small hips

Who am I?: don't get me started

PoeticaL: lol....take a joke...already

Who am I?: hehe

Who am I?: i mean get me started and all excited

PoeticaL: I personally think this conversation is very funny

PoeticaL: well if you are excited thinking about ethnic girls and you then sleep with a white girl....is that like having a kkk meeting on martin luther king day?

Who am I?: i have alot of pent up sexual frustration to deal with

PoeticaL: ohhh so you're gonna use her to let go of frustration?

PoeticaL: that's fine...just so she's aware and doesn't care

Who am I?: not going to use her. =)

PoeticaL: maybe she's planning on using you!!!

Who am I?: we're close friends...and she knows i have a "girls i've banged off diaryland quota" to meet.

PoeticaL: maybe she really wants a black guy in bed ..if she turns out the lights.....then you know!

PoeticaL: OMG you're too funny

Who am I?: shes getting more makers

Who am I?: mark

PoeticaL: for what?

Who am I?: because she wants me to braid her hair

PoeticaL: I can't bear to hear anymore about your kinky freakness

Who am I?: har har

Who am I?: liar

PoeticaL: I'm a liar?

PoeticaL: seriously I can't bear to hear this....I'm not getting laid...

Who am I?: you have a boy right there

PoeticaL: a boy? yeah...I need a MAN!!!!!!!!

PoeticaL: I'm gonna go braid my hair and find some batteries...don't tell me about your kinky stuff anymore, you're gonna fuck up my masturbation schedule

Who am I?: daily 2x?

PoeticaL: daily not 2x

PoeticaL: that's a long shower she's taking

Who am I?: she went to get makers mark

PoeticaL: too excited to type right?

Who am I?: i wont get any sleep

PoeticaL: sad thing is neither will I

PoeticaL: have fun...drive safely and wear a condom

PoeticaL: she might have a diaryland quota to meet too

Who am I?: i always do

PoeticaL: I'm out

Who am I?: bye you

PoeticaL: right in this very moment.....I think you suck...but I'll get over it

Who am I?: well..

Who am I?: i am going to try for an all nighter

Who am I?: since she was nice enough to let me stay over.

PoeticaL: geez...now I totally hate you

PoeticaL: I have pussy envy or something

Who am I?: blame (*(@&

PoeticaL: I cant, I dont' know her..

Who am I?: every single time i was with her, we went all night....and i never came once with her that's FUCKING FRUSTRATING

PoeticaL: you never came?

PoeticaL: ok in that case...go fuck white girl with a vengeance and forget everything i said about you being a whitist.....close your eyes...pretend she's anyone....just go get yours

PoeticaL: know what's strange?

Who am I?: but i wont pretend

PoeticaL: you'd never tell me this shit if you knew me for real

Who am I?: i like her, she's a good friend..and im comfortable and feel safe with her

Who am I?: sure i would....i'm not that different than how i write.

PoeticaL: that's kewl...I'm going to bed before you kick me to the curb so you can go "get some"

PoeticaL: I can't take that....lol

Who am I?: sure thing..she should be back soon

Who am I?: bye now!

PoeticaL: bye

1:44 a.m. ::
prev :: next