PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

done

Monday, Mar. 18, 2002
I'm going silent. I'm all done with everyone elses opinions and thoughts muddying up my water. I'll never clear my head listening to everyone else's shit. I have enough problems. I need to grow up and go deal with them.

I'm collecting "sorry's" left and right. And as for you Mark...fuck off. You are the biggest cheat I have ever met. Go to hell.

I don't believe anything good has come from my involvement on the Internet. A few good book recommendations, some interesting philosophical conversations.... and a whole hell of a lot of pain.

Dan...I won't dissapear on you. But I gotta stop all of this. It's a nightmare. Thank you for your friendship.

Josh....I'll drop words to you. Outside of that...I'm all done.

12:59 p.m. ::
prev :: next