PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

don't hold your breath for change

Wednesday, Mar. 06, 2002

Some things never change but its different now because I�m not betting my future on anything anymore�.its mine to control and drive. Mine all mine�.

�Him�: What the hell
PoeticaL: what?
�Him�: where the hell are you
PoeticaL: I'm right here
�Him�: where the fuck is there
PoeticaL: *waves*
PoeticaL: <---------there is here
�Him�: where the fuck is here
PoeticaL: *shrugs*
�Him�: the house or your apt
PoeticaL: I'm at my apartment
�Him�: ok
�Him�: so you got some internet
PoeticaL: last night
PoeticaL: yes
�Him�: when did they hook that up
�Him�: kewl
PoeticaL: 6:30 yesterday....the cable guy
�Him�: road runner
PoeticaL: boy you weren't listening to me last night at all
�Him�: nope
�Him�: i was working
�Him�: and you knew it
�Him�: so plllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllh
PoeticaL: *sigh*
�Him�: i might have friday off
PoeticaL: I know
�Him�: but its not certain yet
PoeticaL: construction
PoeticaL: <----was paying attention
�Him�: yeah heat ducts
PoeticaL: yup
PoeticaL: you told me
PoeticaL: <----has it written in her notebook
PoeticaL: lol
�Him�: those construction guys dont know their thumb from their ass and most of the time you can find their thumb up their ass
PoeticaL: ok
�Him�: asshole sheet rockers didnt show up again today
�Him�: Martin says he cant wait to get out of the construction bus.
PoeticaL: wow.....can you type a line that doesn't have a curse word in it?
�Him�: let me fucken seee........hmm fuck no
PoeticaL: <-------covers her eyes
�Him�: why u do that
PoeticaL: ugly words
�Him�: is there some shit in them
PoeticaL: lol
PoeticaL: did you get my email?
�Him�: what email
PoeticaL: lol guess not
PoeticaL: I sent you one
�Him�: i havent checked email
PoeticaL: this afternoon
PoeticaL: I wrote something new.....they're writing a song tonight
PoeticaL: around my something new
PoeticaL: I went to the studio after work and listened to them writing
PoeticaL: it was fucking awesome
�Him�: did you expect an immediate response to your email after you sent it
PoeticaL: nope
PoeticaL: absolutely not
PoeticaL: I don't expect anything where you are concerned
�Him�: you gave them another free song
PoeticaL: nope
�Him�: yes you did
PoeticaL: nope
�Him�: yep
PoeticaL: nope
PoeticaL: <--------got studio time to record her spoken word CD
�Him�: how do you figure you didnt
�Him�: oh a trade off
PoeticaL: yeah and I'm happy about it so save the speech
�Him�: up yours
PoeticaL: lol
PoeticaL: no thanks
�Him�: its still unethical to give a song away
PoeticaL: well it wasn't given away
�Him�: same difference
�Him�: you dont have rights 2 it
PoeticaL: yes I do
�Him�: how do you figure
�Him�: youve been smelling the paint perfumes again
PoeticaL: do you have any idea how many words I can write on any given day?
�Him�: i know you never shut up
PoeticaL: how many of them get me something I want?
PoeticaL: wow......cruel
�Him�: hehe
PoeticaL: I do so shut up
�Him�: never
PoeticaL: yes I do
�Him�: if your life depended on silence youd die
long long pause�..
�Him�: give it up it wont last
�Him�: i know your talking to yourself right now
�Him�: dont hold your breath
PoeticaL: lol you're funny
PoeticaL: I had to go answer the phone....
�Him�: smile for the camera======>(_O_)
PoeticaL: geez
�Him�: im tired im going to bed soon
PoeticaL: *shrugs* ok
PoeticaL: I'll talk to myself
�Him�: kewl
PoeticaL: intelligent conversation that way ( editor�s note� this was a gratuitous insult�intentional on my part�.lol)
�Him�: excellent you�re all set then
�Him�: good nite
�Him� signed off at 10:15:54 PM.


*shrugs* whatever! At least I might remember what I said tomorrow. Right? yeah ...right...
10:27 p.m. ::
prev :: next