PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

do over

Wednesday, Jul. 03, 2002
I was chunky tonight and now I have no more questions. She was a girl who�s boyfriend left her cause she was too fat. I found out that he lies too. I no longer feel bad. He has his ex-girlfriends picture on his side table and thinks that 5�2 145 lbs is fat. He�s got as many issues as I have.

I wrote a poem. As myself. Not as her.

You said
Fuck me
I said when
You said
Now
I said, �and then�?
You smiled wicked
So delightfully evil
When you said
�Then�again.�

Tim was unavailable for me to return his call in two hours like he asked. I�m done with it. I�m turning the page and moving on.

I�m so tired of everything. Just tired of it all. I want a do over. Remember when you could request a do over and get it?

-PoeticaL

2:09 a.m. ::
prev :: next