PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

ebay hooray

Thursday, Aug. 07, 2003
In the last few days I�ve been hanging out at ebay. I got some deals. I had the eeyore watch already and wore it to the weekend job whereby I took it off so I could easily type and someone stole it. I don�t know who did, but it was one of 3 other girls that I�ve been now working with for about 2 months now. Sad�. Then I had bought it at Walmart on sale, I went back there to get another one and sadly they have pulled it from the shelves and retired it. Seiko only does limited runs of Disney items. Ugh�just my luck. But alas someone in California had the same watch. Yippeeee� I will also be able to switch purses around again, I lost all of mine in the heinous split. Did I ever mention how 11 of my left shoes disappeared before I went back into the house to pack my things? Um�yeah so I lost tons of shoes too. But someone tell me�do people really buy shoes on ebay that have already been worn. I mean the sellers always write �slightly used�. Ugh so is that slight FO�d up or what? (FO�d meaning foot odor�ed) *note to self..odored is not a word but it should be!*

Here�s everything I bought. :-)






note to you! (you know who you are...) I spent less than you would imagine for these items. Go me! Bargains rule. I just wondered...does ebay sell panties? Heaven help us if they are "slightly used". Ack!

-PoeticaL
4:47 p.m. ::
prev :: next