PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

egregious

Wednesday, Apr. 13, 2005
From: My Boss
Sent: Wednesday, April 13, 2005 9:24 AM
To: FL TAMPA COUNSELORS
Cc: Kristy; TonyMacaroni; Nicole; Olivia; Candace
Subject: Any Help would be appreciated....

America's Most Wanted has teamed up with the FBI and is actively searching for the culprit who committed an egregious violation of Federal Law SEC. 248.32222 on or around Tuesday, April 12, 2005, which states that only ONE COPY of a ROOM TRACKER may be posted in any one office in a building which houses the administrative staff of the largest private college in the United States.

Any violation of this law is punishable with up to 20 years at Camp Cupcake or the possibility of scrubbing all tables in classrooms with a toothbrush. If you were witness of this crime or have any information that will lead us to the criminal, please call our TIPS line at (813) ###-####.




hahahahaha I know that culprit well�.and what I love about my boss is her excellent ability to write in such a humorous way. Please don�t tell John Walsh who I am�.it�s not MY fault that she complained I didn�t provide her with a tracker when I wasn�t even in this location all day yesterday�I wanted to be sure she got one for today when I would again be gone�.(a tracker is the current listing of the class schedule�.)

Egregious�teehee...
9:48 p.m. ::
prev :: next