PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

emails.....emails...i love emails...

Thursday, Jul. 18, 2002
DO NOT MISS MY LAST ENTRY�I wasn�t quite feeling myself. =P

4 a.m. email, you gotta love IT guys!! I always do. You gotta love boys that spell stuff wrongly too...

-----Original Message-----
From: Anthony [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Thursday, July 18, 2002 4:11 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: Test

This is a test of your work email... Had this this been a real email this email would have been followed by instructions. Rememeber this was only a test.

LOL
;)

t

-----Original Message-----
From: Kristy[mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Thursday, July 18, 2002 9:44 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: Test

This is a test of my reply system. Had this been a real reply it would have been followed by intellectual contented text. Remember this is only a test.

=P
Kristy

@ 2 in the afternoon USA time Afghanistan sleeps�.

-----Original Message-----
From: Anthony [mailto:[email protected]] Sent: Thursday, July 18, 2002 2:09 PM To: Kristy
Subject: G'Night

Kristy,

I just wanted to drop a quick note to let you know that I am heading off to bed...
So goodnight and I am looking forward to the next highlight of my day. Until then Aufwiedersehen.

t

what�s for lunch? Email�

*Yawn* *Stretch* *Smack Smack* Ummmm, I'm up!
*Smack Smack* I'm working!
You is? hmmm, i'm just wondering what i'm gonna have for lunch!!
Chicken and wice!
I'm gonna splurge today.........maybe a steak or prime rib
I had grilled chicken. You never buy me lunch and yet you talk to me about lunch more than any single other person ever has. ;-(
I would gladly buy you lunch if you were here in Wichita Falls, Texas. But I'm not going to buy you lunch being 1300 some odd miles away..........what fun would that be?
That would be fun cause then I could be eatin' for fwee! 8-) >>
No doubt!
Fwee lobster and cr�me Brule rocks! No doubt!

2:10 p.m. ::
prev :: next