PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

everything and nothing...

Tuesday, Sept. 24, 2002
So�thing is, I wrote about it. I got it out. I�m over it. I have decided that while it�s good to be compassionate, it is also good to keep your nose out of stuff that doesn�t concern you. You simply say a prayer and move on from certain things. I wrote about it, I�m going to put it out of my mind now. I have enough on my own plate.

Last night, I came home and checked my email, ate a crappy mcdonalds cup of lettuce. And then I had a few words with a few chat friends, and then I took a hot bubble bath. Doing the illegal thing by turning on the Jacuzzi jets after dumping a buttload of bubble bath in there. (shhhh don�t tell the landlord�but hey this is the benefit of paying someone else to gain equity in their home!!!) I read �American Pyscho� for about an hour and I fell asleep hair still wet while laying on the marshmallow couch.

Husband is getting a loan through work to get some bills caught up. One of which is for the marshmallow couches. I keep avoiding their phone calls. Avoidance for �just a few more days� is the way my life always is.

His workplace wants to give him a promotion. They supposedly took him out to dinner last weekend to discuss things. (I have my wonderings about that dinner and what it �really� all was) But�they told him that due to his �unknown illness� they are just not sure they can give him such an important position. How bad does that suck? Regardless of what�s going on with he and I, that just is sad. I believe that he does know his job inside and out, he�s worked very hard to learn his job.

Last night he was walking normal. He said that his legs weren�t bothering him, but rather his stomach was cramping up. Say what???? What is going on?

Lately he�s been rather nice to me. What�s up with that? I always tend to think that there�s something going on that I don�t know about yet. How sad�

Right now my co-workers are watching bestiality video clips. Horse/human�. Have I ever mentioned that my co-workers are gross? Unger just called his dad to get his email address so he can forward the horse clip. Ack!

Ok so this was a bunch of nothing stuff. Oh by the way, someone told me this morning that working for an integrated electronics distributor sounded boring. C�mon �horse sex, 5 immature guys and the drama of Melrose Place is boring? Not hardly. But I do still miss Delboy daily�.yeah I miss him a lot still.

Hang in there Mad boy!

-PoeticaL
9:33 a.m. ::
prev :: next