PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

express this!!

Monday, Jul. 18, 2005
Where have I been? What the hell am I doing? Why am I too busy�too crazed�too wired out of my brain to write?

Just a few things have been keeping me insanely busy and feeling quite the dumb ass. And worse yet�everyone I ask for help�.doesn�t know!!!

Writing mathematical expressions

andSolving linear equations

So now that the man has strongly established that he wishes for a woman that

a. does the laundry always on time and without quipping
b. kisses his ever loving ass�and wipes it too (yes he said he wants a woman who will wipe his ass�he SAID THAT???? Yes he sure did!)
c. will make dinner every night

I counteracted this foolishness by telling him I want a man that can

FUCKING explain Algebra to me!!!

Sometimes we just don�t get everything in life that we want.

Sometimes we have to learn to be grateful for what we have.
IE: you have a woman willing to buy you dinner (when she can afford it)

IE: I have you�.and you are enough the way you are! Ahhhhhhhhhh live with that quilt �.:-P

and for the faint of heart...

Writing a mathematical expression

Write an algebraic expression to answer the following question:

In y years there are how many months?

Because there are 12 months in 1 year, for example,
in 2 years there are 24 months 2.12=24; and,
in 3 years there are 3.12=36 months and 8 years there are 8.12=96 months.

From these examples, it is always true that
number of months = 12 (number of years).

Thus, in y years there must be 12ymonths.
Thus, the answer is: 12y .

yah ok...grrrrrr...here's some simple math...

I work 40 hours a week
+
I am in school 4 hours a week
+
I study at least 15 hours a week
(an hour nightly and weekends!)
+
I spend 8 hours a week driving back and forth to work
+
I sleep
+
I shower
+
I pet the dog
+
I worry about my g.p.a.
+
I must read at least some blogs
+
I still find time to love you!!!
_____________________________
c'mon...YOU DO THE MATH HONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!
11:17 p.m. ::
prev :: next