PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

fishing with 'da man

Monday, Nov. 22, 2004
Here is my peanut butter pie I wish I could share with my man�.he looves him some peanut butter.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This is my man on Saturday night having fun fishing off the St. Pete pier. I knowww you can�t see him. It�s partially intended, and partially my crap camera. (camera fund donations will be accepted) He looks headless, but I swear he isn't. If you could see his face you'd see him saying "you and that damn camera phone!" teehee...
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
This is a picture of the locked up toilet paper at the pier. �cuz we all know howww expensive the toilet paper be.�
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
And this is the pretty moon reflecting off the ocean I�m so lucky to live right by�it was a beautiful night.
Image Hosted by ImageShack.us
One last little note to my man�congrats on your new job!

-PoeticaL
5:58 p.m. ::
prev :: next