PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

forgiven

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2002
Charlie asked me. �Do you ever just feel �done�?"

�well, actually, yes.�

�Cause I sure do. Excuse my French but no more bullshit, yunno? That�s what I�m about.�

�I hear ya. I am beyond done with about seventy-three things, including men, dating men, dealing with men, not dealing with men, oh , and did I mention men?�

- America the Beautiful � Moon Unit Zappa

I just read that in this book I�m reading and then I hear my computer bleeping�

Him: you wanna know something
Him: you might not realize
Him: but
Him: what you said to me hurt
Him: and i didnt like it one bit
Me: I realized that this morning
Me: I was upset before you ever called me
Him: who ever thought i could be hurt
Him: <---looking for his iron heart
Him: i need to sing
Me: can I listen?
Him: sure
Him: if you listened to me from the start none of this would of happened
Him: hehe i owed you that one

I suppose this episode is over�.but I need to really sort this self-esteem thing out. I think if I just move out and gain my independence I�ll get it all back�..hmmm�that and I need to stop whining!! Pronto!!!

-PoeticaL

Please forgive me, I know not what I do...
...I can't stop lovin' you
Don't deny me this pain I'm going through...
...if I need ya like I do
Please believe me every word I say is true...
...our best times are together...
-Bryan Adams
10:05 p.m. ::
prev :: next