PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

free books

Friday, May. 03, 2002
I got an email that�s put me in a major conundrum. I can�t make up my fucking mind now... Too many books�.too little money! I�ve almost figured it all out�but *sigh* I just want too much!

The funniest part is I haven�t lived in that apartment for over a month now! HAAAAAAA!!!!!

Dear Kristy,

Congratulations! To thank you for using Rent.com, we would like to present you with your $100 Amazon.com certificate.

DON'T DELETE THIS MESSAGE! You'll need the claim code below.

Claim Code: @(*-@(**&%#-)(*@(@-)*@^@
Expiration Date: 7/2/2002

To redeem this certificate:

1. Go to www.amazon.com.
2. Add items to your shopping cart.
3. Proceed to checkout.
4. Enter your claim code on the order form.
5. Place your order.

Thanks again for using Rent.com. We hope you enjoy your new home at (*@&(*&@.

Sincerely,

The Rent.com Team


12:02 a.m. ::
prev :: next