PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

fuck a truck

Thursday, Oct. 12, 2006

Some days I�m completely bored with the Internet, computers, typing, reading, writing papers, my whole life.

 

Today was a rough day.Rick wrecked his truck.There were some bad extenuating circumstances and this sort of thing always stresses me out.However, there are a few good things too.�� He�s a�okay.Thank Buddha!The truck is still completely drivable and just has another ugly boo boo.�� This doesn�t concern either of us since it�s a 1994 and quite not worth stressing about.But still stressful nonetheless because of those things that fall under the �I will not blog about them� rules.

 

I have a great link as a gift.

 

http://dailylit.com

 

Try it you will like it.

 

I have a big stack of new books and am currently reading �Something Happened� by Joseph Heller.I should be reading Wuthering Heights but for some odd reason I can�t get into it.I�m hoping to tackle it during my week break from classes.

 

Guess what class is next?The last 3 credits of my required Math.Shoot me now!You may not hear from me much over that 5 week period of time�.so fair warning.I hate Math. ��However, I believe I have found some suitable assistance in making it through.

 

You sowed enough Oats to put General Mills out of business� -just heard this on TV�.mindless TV

10:25 p.m. ::
prev :: next