PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

fuck this marriage...

Monday, Jan. 28, 2002

I hate those mid afternoon phone calls from husband. I think we�re hitting the volcanic stages. I wonder if these things have a time line or if they�re just fucked up from beginning to end. I just kept saying the same thing�

�but why should I want to talk to you when all you do is feed me lies?�

to which he kept saying..

�I lie to you because you always put me on the defensive.�

My feeling is�no one is on the defensive unless they�ve done something wrong.

Case closed.

Marriage sucks!

I just want to go home�the only problem is nowhere feels like home anymore.

He just told me he didn't want "security and peace" in his life. I suppose he likes this unrest and insanity much better?

He said he was talking to her for that "something" that he doesn't have in this marriage. Join the crowd....
1:36 p.m. ::
prev :: next