PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

give me fun....I just want fun

Friday, Feb. 15, 2002
Today I got that nice email from Draukenrue�the guy in NC that I met last night online. I wrote him back and poured out my heart like some sort of goon or something. What a sweet guy�. It doesn�t matter to him. All the things that �he� said didn�t matter but then turned out to matter. Maybe it�s a NC thing and Draukenrue will do the same thing later..�.regardless�it was nice to be so well received after my gut wrenching honest email. He uses big words like opportunity and spells them right�.very nice�. He wrote�

Dear Kristy,

First off I am sorry for the situation you are in. I wish I could be of some assistance and comfort to you. I hate seeing anyone have to go thru such pain. Especially someone like you. You are too good a woman to be treated in such a way :) I wish perhaps I could give you the treatment you deserve, better and more caring for starters :)

Anyways you have not scared me off and I am more then willing to see where things might wind up? But that is something totally up to you to decide. I am willing to give it a shot and see where things might end up. But the overall choice and decision is upto you.

Hopefully I will talk to ya soon? I wish I could give you my cell number or something to where you could call me and we could talk or something. I would like that very much. Just let me know what you want to do? And we will go from there.

Use one of the messaging services I provided you to contact me. I usually dont stay on Pal to much anymore for personal reasons, nothing bad mind you, just have grown tired of it.

Either way I am glad I got the opportunity to meet you and I hope we can continue this into future. No matter where it may lead.

Thanks for your time and honesty. One thing I love in a relationship, honesty. I hope perhaps its leads to bigger and better things.

Sincerely,

Draukenrue


Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww what a guy!
All these nice guys I�m meeting�..maybe I don�t need to worry about �him�. Maybe I need to get myself free so I can explore the world and have fun�.fuck all this seriousness that I was becoming�.

-PoeticaL


Some boys take a beautiful girl
And hide her away from the rest of the world
I want to be the one to walk in the sun
Oh girls they want to have fun
Oh girls just want to have
-Cyndi Lauper
12:51 p.m. ::
prev :: next