PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

gahhhh finally

Wednesday, Mar. 23, 2005
Wow what one must do around here just to be able to post a diary entry. Here I am $11.99 poorer..but perhaps we all need to throw money at Andrew in hopes of bigger servers one day. gahhhh.........

Now to post my entry from yesterday....late but it's not never!

I got this email this morning.

-----Original Message-----

From: [email protected]

Sent: Tuesday, March 22, 2005 11:38 AM

To: "Undisclosed Recipient"

Subject: Email Filter Notification

Thisemail flagged an Work Group, Inc. email filter policy.

The filter name is:PROFANITY

The filter action is:Message Quarantined remotely(Content Filtering)

Please contact [email protected] with any questions.

Thank you.

Directory & Messaging Services

Work, Inc.

Message details are as follows.

*****

From: [email protected]

Subject: RE: Ho Hum, Ohio

Date: 2005-03-22 09:37:31

alrac?That�s Carla backwards and that means my best girlfriend Carla is swearing at me via email?So I forwarded the email to her with this additional message.

-----Original Message-----

From: Kristy

Sent: Tuesday, March 22, 2005 11:43 AM

To: 'Carla�

Subject: FW: Email Filter Notification

Hahaha girl you can't swear at me at work!!!!!

From: Carla [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, March 22, 2005 11:48 AM
To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: FW: Email Filter Notification

hahahahahahahahahaha!����� did you even get the email, or did they just send you a notification that there was a "bad word" in it.� I don't even know what I said.

From: Kristy
Sent: Tuesday, March 22, 2005 12:12 PM
To: 'Carla'
Subject: RE: FW: Email Filter Notification

I did NOT get the email........so I don't know what you said....lol

From: Carla [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Tuesday, March 22, 2005 12:20 PM
To: [email protected]
Subject:

All i said was that I was going to FL in Nov.� Whats going on with that anyway?� Haven't heard too much about it.

I know what I said!!!� hahahaha� I said that there was a Victoria's Secret store here in Toledo and that we don't have it in Canada.� It p***es me off!� hahahahaha.....�� And I'm not a fan of Old Navy, but I'll go since its close, and probably cheaper than the ONE in Toronto.

From: Kristy
Sent: Tuesday, March 22, 2005 12:28 PM
To: 'Carla'
Subject: RE:

step away from the P word.

12:15 p.m. ::
prev :: next