PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

goodmorning

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2003
I just wasted my morning talking to a lunatic about how you can write something online and people run with it.....it is what it is.

It's what I want to write, in what context and where I want to write when I want to write. Period.

Today's a bright and sunny day and I'm sitting in my dining room on BF's computer watching the sun stream in on the living room floor. Chloe's lying in the sun. She reminds me of that baby from Hi & Lois that loves sunbeams. That's just how she is.

In a few hours I'm going to jump in the shower and head off to work. But right now sitting here in the sunny morning is pretty nice.

It's gotten to the point where I feel like everything and anything I write is gone over with a fine tooth comb by the looneys and I'm just over listening to strangers berate me with their opinions.

I'm over it.

Odd how a therapist told me to write and then the public tells me I'm crazy for doing so.
7:47 a.m. ::
prev :: next