PoeticaL
cluttering the net since 2001

gone

Tuesday, Mar. 25, 2003
I quit.

There are some people that you cannot find peace with. There are some people that will find fault regardless of your actions. The fact that we are at war�is proof. I really don�t care what two people have to say. I quit this issue. I tried to make amends. That�s all a person can do.

From: "Kristy "
To: [email protected] (fulltilt.diaryland)
Date: Mon, 24 Mar 2003 17:31:32 -0500

Justin,

I just had an email exchange last week regarding the fulltilt.diaryland issue with a friend. Referring to the massive disagreement. I thought we agreed to disagree and I refrained from making comments. In fact the email exchange was myself telling a friend that it was hard to deny that you and your fianc�e� look very happy together and it�s nice to see Chloe have a female influence in her life. I expressed to my friend that perhaps all of the incidents and things that I have recently gone through in my life clouded my judgment and I took out my anger on anyone handy. I told her that you would never believe these things from me and so I was choosing to stay silent.

This morning you chose to again throw comments my way. I have never claimed perfection and readily admit that I have been acting crazy etc and some of those things were due to the unexplainable pain and anquish I was experiencing.

My boyfriend is not an ex-crackhead nor is my son in any danger or displeasure about where he is currently living and I am very involved in his life. Without Rick I would have found myself living on the streets, he has been there for me and while he made one mistake in his past, I am not judgmental and do not hold those things against him.

I know this is a futile attempt to express myself to you, as you are hellbent on only seeing things one way.

I wish you well Justin, you deserve happiness. Everyone does..regardless of their past or any of their mistakes. We all make them. I know I have.

Kristy

From: That Guy!
To: Kristy
Subject: Re:
Date: Mon, 24 Mar 2003 15:00:26 -0800 (PST)

how quick you forget your little trips to my guestbook ranting about how you'll pay for my divorce.

=)

From: "Kristy"
To: [email protected]
Subject: Re:
Date: Tue, 25 Mar 2003 08:22:02 -0500

I have not forgotten. I have however decided that that behavior is ugly and I am not an ugly person and will not allow myself to behave that way as a result of things that have happened in my life.

Hey Justin� you can pay for my divorce. I�ll be glad to forward my attorney bills directly to you in Hungary. It is costing far more than $300 though.
2:15 p.m. ::
prev :: next